Premium Minerals Le Catogne , Swiss Alps

The pleasure of food

A Swiss artesian source from the majestic wild and mountainous massif of Catogne - more than 240 million years old - located in the heart of the Swiss Alps chain, Sembrancher Mineral Water is a real invitation to naturalness and to quality. Sembrancher is a premium water that honors the Art of the table.

Preservation of natural resources (no drilling, but a reasoned withdrawal at the source), commitment to the protection of ecosystems and people, the Société des Eaux Minerals de Sembrancher (S.E.E.M.S S.A) has been working as water craftsmen with ethics and commitment since 2008. Our Fil d’Ariane, preserving nature’s natural resources, while marketing a Premium Water with recognized neutrality, low mineral content and much appreciated by great chefs and the world of gastronomy. Sembrancher mineral water, delicate taste properties that do not alter the taste of food and wine

Particularly prized by great chefs for its delicate taste properties, Sembrancher water can be enjoyed without altering the taste of food and wine

From the heart of the Swiss mountains

Sembrancher mineral water is not water from melting glaciers, but natural water from the heart of the Swiss mountains

And not just any! That of Mont Catogne, which culminates in all its beauty at 2598 meters, a few wingbeats from the famous Mont Blanc. Key dates of a mineral water that flows delicately at its own pace from an artesian well – bloodless water from excessive pumping and chemical treatments – on the mountainside and discovery of the history of water appreciated for its typicality and its exceptional quality which respects the gastronomic and wine flavors.

Excellence et éthiqueHuman and environment

Discover 3 audacious entrepreneurs and humanists founders and associates

The Sembrancher mineral water company acts with a constant concern for quality and respect for living things, its know-how is supported by responsible and committed know-how, which honors people as much as natural resources

Mineral PremiumStill water

Collected at the edge of the woods where her curiosity naturally leads her, Sembrancher does not undergo any chemical treatment

Finely SparklingSparkling water

Collected at the edge of the woods where her curiosity naturally leads her, Sembrancher does not undergo any chemical treatment

2598Limonade

Sembrancher is now available in a fine lemonade slightly sweetened with plants from the Swiss Alps

Pure waterFrom 1239

For centuries, Sembrancher water has been collected at the source in the small village of the same name near Mont Catogne

The pleasure of foodA range of mineral waters for the Art of the Table

Appreciating water is an apprenticeship

Swiss mineral water with very low mineral content, its neutrality and balance are appreciated by epicureans and great chefs, because it does not alter the taste of food or that of wines. Qualities that position it as a true benchmark in the category of premium Swiss waters.

fbpx

Premium Minerals Le Catogne, Alpes suisses

L'Art de la table

Source artésienne suisse issue du majestueux massif sauvage et montagneux de Catogne, - vieux de plus de 240 millions d’années-, situé en plein cœur de la chaîne des Alpes Suisse, l’Eau Minérale de Sembrancher est une véritable invitation à la naturalité et à la qualité. Sembrancher est une eau premium qui honore l’Art de la table.

Préservation des ressources naturelles (aucun forage, mais un prélèvement raisonné à la source), engagement pour la protection des écosystèmes et des Hommes, la Société des Eaux Minérales de Sembrancher (S.E.E.M.S S.A) œuvre en artisans de l’eau avec éthique et engagement depuis 2008. Notre Fil d’Ariane, préserver les ressources naturelles de la nature, tout en commercialisant une Eau Premium à la neutralité reconnue, à la faible minéralité et très appréciée des grands chefs et du monde de la gastronomie. L’eau minérale de Sembrancher, des propriétés gustatives délicates qui n’altèrent pas le goût des mets et des vins

Particulièrement prisée par les grands chefs pour ses propriétés gustatives délicates, l’eau Sembrancher se laisse apprécier sans altérer le goût des mets et vins

Issue du cœur de la montagne Suisse

L’eau minérale de Sembrancher n’est pas une eau provenant de la fonte des glaciers, mais bien une eau naturelle issue du cœur de la montagne suisse

Et pas n’importe laquelle ! Celle du Mont Catogne, qui culmine dans toute sa beauté à 2598 mètres, à quelques battements d’ailes du fameux Mont Blanc. Dates clés d’une eau minérale qui s’écoule délicatement à son rythme d’un puit artésien – eau exsangue de pompage abusif et de traitements chimiques – en flanc de montagne et découverte de l’histoire d’une eau appréciée pour sa typicité et sa qualité exceptionnelle qui respect les saveurs gastronomiques et viticoles.

Excellence et éthiqueHumain et environnement

Découvrez 3 entrepreneurs audacieux et humanistes fondateurs et associés

La société d’exploitation des eaux minérales de Sembrancher agit dans un souci constant de qualité et de respect du vivant, son savoir-faire est soutenu par un savoir-être responsable et engagé, qui honore tout autant l’humain, que les ressources naturelles.

Mineral PremiumLa Plate

Recueillie à l’orée du bois où sa curiosité l’emmène naturellement, Sembrancher ne subit aucun traitement chimique

Finement pétillanteLa Pétillante

Recueillie à l’orée du bois où sa curiosité l’emmène naturellement, Sembrancher ne subit aucun traitement chimique

2598Limonade

Sembrancher se décline maintenant en fine limonade légèrement sucrée au plantes des alpes suisses

Une eau pureDepuis 1239

Depuis des siècles, l’eau Sembrancher est recueillie à la source dans le petit village du même nom près du Mont Catogne.

L'Art de la tableUne gamme d’eaux minérales pour l’Art de la Table

Apprécier l'eau est un apprentissage

Eau minérale suisse à la très faible minéralité, sa neutralité et son équilibre sont appréciés des épicuriens et des grands chefs, car elle n’altère ni le goût des mets, ni celui des vins. Des qualités, qui la positionne comme une véritable référence dans la catégorie des eaux premiums Suisse.